Eric Prydz Presents Pryda

Disc 1

  1. Shadows
  2. Agag
  3. Beyond 8
  4. Javlar
  5. Sunburst
  6. Hardrock Lausanne
  7. You
  8. SW4
  9. Leja
  10. Mighty Love
  11. Allein
  12. You Interlude
  13. Pjanoo (Eric's Intro Edit)

Disc 2
Retrospective Mix Part 1

  1. Lesson One
  2. Miami To Atlanta
  3. Genesis
  4. Rakfunk
  5. Europa
  6. Aftermath (Eric's Edit)
  7. Frankfurt
  8. Armed
  9. Reeperbahn
  10. Muranyi
  11. Paolo Mojo - 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix)
  12. The Gift

Disc 3
Retrospective Mix - Part 2

  1. The End
  2. RYMD
  3. Waves
  4. EMOS
  5. VIRO (Eric's Intro Edit)
  6. Glimma
  7. Juletider
  8. With Me
  9. 2Night
  10. Melo (Eric's Special Edit)
  11. M.S.B.O.Y
  12. Mirage
Eric Prydz's releases and forward thinking live shows have allowed him to achieve worldwide recognition with his integrity intact. Now signed to Virgin Records, Eric Prydz has started working on his much anticipated debut artist album (due for release late 2012). However before this, Virgin will be releasing a compilation album of his key productions under the Pryda guise, 'Eric Prydz presents Pryda', on May 21st.

'Eric Prydz presents Pryda' will be released as a 3 x disc album. Disc 1 will be made up of new unreleased Pryda productions which some fans may have heard as works in progress (including Shadows, Agag, Mighty Love and Allein). Discs 2 and 3 bring together many of the classic tracks from the Pryda catalogue, sequenced and mixed by Eric himself, and including some of his special re-edits. Pryda has become a genre-defining stable and is one of the most successful and influential dance labels in the world. This compilation album rounds up an incredible chapter in Eric's career so far, laying the foundations for the next exciting phase.

Pre order 'Pryda' here